trailblazer_02

Talk about fast...holy crap

51 posts in this topic

I have a friend that has a Scrambler 400 bored out to a 435 and other mods. It has close to 100hp and won't move out of it tracks till you hit about 3k RPMs. It is scary fast.

play the video in the first post lol

btw that scrammy has a polaris xc 700 snowmobile engine stuffed in it.

VERY FAST

i watched it before when i posted.

and i still don't understand..........:confused::confused:

..its fast.

really fast.

thats it

More like quik. 0 to top speed would be better than stock.

i watched it before when i posted.

and i still don't understand..........:confused::confused:

What is there to not understand? The guy stuffed a snow mobile motor into a quad. It is fast.

ohhh...you see...I'm very new to this sport...and actually to anything that has a motor. I've been learning slowly over the past year...

don't hold it against me:frown:I had no idea what was so cool.....but now I kinda understand. Thanks for spelling it out for me Bot!

More like quik. 0 to top speed would be better than stock.

huh? 0-62 in four seconds and a top speed of 108 is fast if you ask me...

:confused:

Means he changed the gearinb then. I've been on two 500 scramblers and they would not hit 108 without changing gearing.Hit 72 mph no problrm. I watched the video If that thing hit 108 mph , Then you could fly with a single fart.

By the way its Km/h not MPH. 100 KMH is like 50 to 55 mph.Don that on a scrambler 50 ho with Cam , After market exshaust , and clutch kit. Got clocked by a local cop at 72 mph on pavement. It wound out to that to speed in a hurry.

*SIGH*

no.

100 km/h is 62.

and its NOT A SCRAMBLER

its a snomobile motor.

Motor is diferent but the tranny is the same. top speed should be the same. Just how fast you get there should be a heck of alot better.