Quantcast

• Do you own an ATV, UTV or SxS? Join our Community Forum!

QUADCRAZY ATV Community and Forum are FREE to join! We keep our ATV, UTV, and SxS forums clean and user friendly. All first time posters in our forums will have to wait to have their content reviewed and approved. Once your first ten posts are approved, you will no longer need to go through a forum post approval process. To bypass the approval process with immediate access and a NO ADS experience in our ATV, SxS, and UTV forums, consider subsribing to a Premium Membership

What do you do during the day????

Well the last few days i've been home sick, BUTTTT on a normal day, I am a licensed veterinary technician and have a new york state professional license. I work at an all cat hospital called (ironically) Just Cats Veterinary Clinic. I specialize in feline veterinary dentistry. :yes: Its a dirty job but someones got to take care of the kittys

Well the last few days i've been home sick, BUTTTT on a normal day, I am a licensed veterinary technician and have a new york state professional license. I work at an all cat hospital called (ironically) Just Cats Veterinary Clinic. I specialize in feline veterinary dentistry. :yes: Its a dirty job but someones got to take care of the kittys

that's awesome!!!! :yes::yes:

Hey one of our cats needs some dental work...Hook it up!

I drive a 26' flat bed truck for a flooring company that likes to put WAY too much weight on it. It pay the bills. I really like driving but I think I need to find a company that cares about my safety.

I think you should find a new company too, one that lets you drive a truck with a SEATBELT!!!!!!!!!!!! :aargh: I don't want my baby to leave me!

awwww BOT! You need to get a seatbelt!!!!!

Well, tomorrow's my last day of work down here in TN....right now I am a Property Manager for an apartment complex....but Monday we make the long move to NY and I'll be a secretary/QC person for a road construction company....