Quantcast
Jump to content

  • Do you own an ATV? Join our Forum!

    As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

Guest Fox300exchic

Problems Signing In...

Recommended Posts

Guest Fox300exchic

Everytime I try to go to the home page or try to send someone a PM it tells me to log in and when I try it doesnt go through...it tells me to log in again. But when I go to the forum...it says welcome fox300exchic on the side. Anyone else having this problem? I tried sending a PM to admin or quadcrazy but I couldnt send one.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Guest Fox300exchic

Ok...now I clicked on forum and it took me to the home page.....? whats up?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Currently we are having log in issues. We are on it. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The forum is logging in its just the main section of the community. We are having issues with the latest release of vbulletin (forum) and how we have it integrated with the community. Hopefully sorted out soon.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


I am currently having a problem too. Will I be notified when the issue is resolved?

Thanks

Sc0tt

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please hang in there, we tried to leave the forums open for everyone. We are still having some issues with the main portion of the site. Once we get it all straight, we will be posting here in the forums and sending an email to everyone. One of the issues was the curent update to vbulletin (which runs our forum) integrating with our software for the site. We have people on it and are working as fast as we can. We appoligize for the inconvenience. Thank you all for being patient.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Same problem here, like right now!!! I can't log in but I can reply to this post and it says "welcom warriorchick" up in the right hand corner. I cant access anything else. AHHHHHHHHHH LET ME ON!!!!!!:aargh: Sorry I know you are working on it!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Logging in seems to be working now. We are still working on some issues. Also, you may be receiving some 404 errors, File not found when sending messages to other members. We are working on this. Currently the members home page is missing the forum post counts and chat room stats. We will bring this back once we have resolved all other issues. Once everything is where we want it to be we will be notifying everyone.

Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


I can finally post, but I have to log in every time I try to do anything. I tried to reply to your pm but I got the 404 error you spoke of. I know your still working out the bugs. Just letting you know whats up with my account.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Glad to see you're back in. We are still working out some issues.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Also when I try to click on a topic from the home page it says I don't have excess.

I can click on the home page topics, except the on that MWKE posted. It has the topic kidatvs. I don't see it in the forum either. Again I know you are working on the bugs just letting you know.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Kidatvs, actually it's working correctly because MWKE posted it in a forum that is for our moderators of the site. They have access to that...We are working on having the moderator forum topics not show on the front page. He was letting us know about your issues on logging in. I'll see if I can get a fix for this. Thanks for the heads up.:wink:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Most of the issues have been resloved....Are you guys still getting 404 errors? Or link problems?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Kidatvs, actually it's working correctly because MWKE posted it in a forum that is for our moderators of the site. They have access to that...We are working on having the moderator forum topics not show on the front page. He was letting us know about your issues on logging in. I'll see if I can get a fix for this. Thanks for the heads up.:wink:

Thats cool thanks

Thanks MWKE

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok,,,,,Ive got a Question.....LMAO!!!!!

Do I need to go back and Physically sign up for Email Notification that someone has posted in a Thread ????? I haven't Been Receiving ANY Notifications......

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Can you check for me in your User CP and see if you are subscribed under options.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Ok, you are right. Looks liek everyone was defaulted to a non-subscribed status for forum threads. By default now, everyone should be subscribed to instant e-mail notifications. Please verify you are receiving post notifications now. Thanks :biggrin:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your Right,,,,I had to go Back to my User CP and Set it again....Hopefully that will work....Its just Weird...Sometimes(Before you Updated) I would receive Notifications then all of the Sudden they would stop for a while then I would start getting them again....:aargh:

Ok there,,,,I used one of those TERRIBLE SMILIES!!!!

Thanks for all your help....Just doin my part to keep your post count up!!!! LMAO!!!!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest Fox300exchic

LMAO....guess you just have to be that irritated to use em. lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Similar Topics

    • By ATVNetwork
      Introducing the 2020 Yamaha XT-R editions of ATV and Side-by-Side vehicles featuring exclusive XT-R features like a factory-installed Warn Winch, advanced suspension, special-edition paint and color-matched wheels with extreme terrain tires, all Assembled in the USA for unmatched Proven Off-Road capability, comfort, and confidence. 
      YXZ1000R SS XT-R: https://yamaha.us/yYXZXTR 
      Wolverine X2 XT-R: https://yamaha.us/yX2RSXTR
      Wolverine X4 XT-R: https://yamaha.us/yX4XTR
      Grizzly EPS XT-R: https://yamaha.us/yGrizXTR
       
       

      View full post
    • By ATVNetwork
      The 2019 ATV Motocross National Championship Series (ATVMX), an AMA National Championship, headed to Sunset Ridge MX in Walnut, Illinois for the sixth AMA Pro round and fifth amateur ATVMX round.
      View the full article
    • By Venom
      Hi All,
      Hoping someone will be able to help.
      I have a 2006 Kawasaki Prairie 700 with twin Keihin Carbs CKVR D32. The Rear Carb is leaking out the side during cranking. it is not the float bowl overflow. It is on the opposite side of the carb from the diaphragm. 
      I got this bike not running and someone had already messed with it. I took the carbs apart , cleaned and rebuilt. Everything went pretty easy.  It looks like it could be missing a small tube between the carbs but I have all of them listed in the service manual installed. See the pic for where it is leaking from...
      Any help would be much appreciated.. Thanks.
       


    • By bob5701954
      I am new to this forum, have been atving  for 3 yrs.  recently got rid of my old 2006 Yamaha Kodiak , bought an new  2016 570 sportsman , I noticed that it was rather open in the front portion of the bike , so I installed alum. checker  plate to protect the battery  and rad . hose.  but I did not think to protect the exposed sides of the rad. as I live in northern british Columbia and we drive on old logging roads and we clear a lot of trails. on my 3 rd ride I got a stick thru the rad, and into the  elec. fan .  2 rides  later  the fan broke apart.  but luckily  I ahd since put on home made side guards out of sheet metal .. this actually  created better air flow and kept the machine cooler, but my problem is with polaris,  they installed side rad  guards  on the 2014  models- the 2015 models, then took them off for 2016 , I have seen lots of complaints about over heating, as a result of no air flow  across the bike , due to no guards, then I get a picture of a 2016.5   limited edtion Canadian 570  that has rad. side guards, I put in an appeal and they will not come good for the fan and motor, I like the  bike a lot , but am not very happy with polaris and their stupid idea  to remove the side guards, not everyone drives on logging  roads
                                        bob5701954
    • By Ajmboy
      Just curious if anyone is making their home "smart" in terms of plugs, outlets, switches, cameras, alexa, google, etc.  I've got a few things going and just installed some smart switches. I'm pretty happy with the overall setup and got everything on amazon. Here' what I have:
      Indoor and Outdoor Zmodo camera pack $75. Bought 2 of these and run them through the meshare or zmodo app. I want to get teh NVR setup and find that these cameras work pretty well.
      Zmodo Greet Pro Video Doorbell $165
      TP-Link 3 Dimmer Switch pack $99.99 when on sale controlled through Kasa App
      TP-Link 3 smart switch pack $79.99 when on sale controlled through Kasa App
      TP-Link smart bulb x2 for $20 each
      TP-Link smart plug $17
      Nest e learning thermostats 2 of them $169 each but got them on black friday for $120, have to use nest app
      Amazon echo dot 2nd generation, 2 of these.
      I also have a couple of fire tv sticks 4k
      I also have an apple tv and a chromecast I don't use. 
       
  • Similar Tagged Content

    • By Anthony Marceau
      Hi everyone! I have a 1986 yamaha moto4 200 that's been sitting for a while! Cleaned the carb, replaced engine oil, put fresh gas in it. Got it running and went for a ride! It was running great just a little backfire once in a while! I barely made it home on the way back and now the bike won't run at all since then! It will start if I give a little bit of throttle but dies instantly as soon as I let go off the throttle! And even if I try to rev it up it'll sound like its not getting enough gas.. it revs up a couple hundred rpm's and backfires through the carb.. it almost sounds as if I was trying to take off from zero in 5th gear! Nothing is seized though! I dissasembled the head and the piston and cylinder are fine! Rebuilt the carb, replaced the ignition source coil.. I don't know what to do anymore.. compression test shows 90 psi Specs are 128 psi but i'm not sure if I trust my compression tester.. any ideas? Thanks!!
    • By Bearman
      Long story short. I bought this off my neighbor and only has 3 gears. The part that holds the shifter rod on broke, this is on the inside where the clutch is. The rod moved out of its spot and when they welded it back together only has 3 gears. I have a new case for it just need to know how to get the shifter in the right spot before I put it back together. I am missing the indicator that shows me where neutral is. A link to a good Manuel would be great. Thanks
    • By waynep
      I have a 1996 kawasaki bayou 300 that i cant seem to get running for more then about 10 seconds i think i need it to spin a little faster. i had it giving it to me and havent ever worked on a four wheeler yet. i have already cleaned the carb and did all the maintainance things i could think of. and am hoping for a good starting point Thanks Guys!!
    • By chuey12
      I have a 2010 Z400 and it will start up an idle fine but when you go to give it gas it just stales out and wont run at high temp. Any ideas?
    • By jeb9455
      i have 01 300 king quad shuts its self off when ever found has no spark let it set for a while will restart anyone had this problem and what was the fix thanks
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


×
×
  • Create New...