Quantcast

• Do you own an ATV? Join our Forum!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

Hey i just thought it would be kinda cool to see what everyone does for a living. I work for Western Pump and Dredge, we supply Well servicing companies (Halliburton, Slumberger, Cal-Frac, ect).frac water to Frac Natural gas wells. We pump the frac water from the storage containers to the frac trucks We also rebuild the pumps and pump unwanted water out of location. Its a pretty good and fun job

Edited by hvy_chevy_one

Great thread hvy_chevy_one!

I'm a regional sales manager for an autoparts company.

I work civil service for the Air Force as a Aircraft Engine Mechanic Inspector......

I'm a field service engineer for Thomas and Betts in the Un-interpretable Power Supply division. In other words I work with big batteries high voltage and machines that blow up when they break....

I work for a large engineering firm in the power division (power plants: coal, natural gas, geothermal and solar) as the Process and Instrumentation supervisor. I.E. I am the admin for the software and am reponsible for all the drawings and time lines for all the projects no matter where they are being done (usually here in Denver or Atlanta).....i.e. if something goes wrong, everyone blames it on me.

which is why I rarely ride anymore because I have to fly all over the country all the time.