Quantcast

• Do you own an ATV? Join our Forum!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

Laserguru

2005 Kazuma Falcon 90 No Start

I'm new to the ATV world. I just bought a used 2005 Kazuma Falcon 90. The guy started it right up when I was looking at it. I just got it home and it won't start. Its like something happened on the ride home. It turns over but won't start. I'm scratching my head. I'm gonna replace the spark plug and spark plug boot and wire but I have no clue where to get parts for ATVs. They don't have jack at autoparts stores. Anybody out there know?

Check to see if it's getting fuel, see if the fuel petcock is off (if it has one).

* Added issue to thread title.

That was it thanks! I feel stupid but I did not know about the fuel valve petcock. Thanks! Anybody know a good source where to order parts for ATVs?

ebay, they have ever part you need to completely rebuild. Just look for best price they are all over the place on prices. I use partsfox for my 2007 kazuma dingo. They have the best price and free shipping. also some sellers ship for china but it still only takes about 10 to 12 days to get parts. the parts for these chinese quads are easy to get now, not so a couple years ago.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor