Quantcast

• Join Today, It's Simple and FREE!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

trestunt30

Need help identifying what Kazuma it is

I got the Kazuma and I'm not sure what's all missing nor what it is ex.110,250 if possible please tell me what I need to fix it and get it running

APPRECIATE THE HELP

I added 2 pictures from your gallery that you had.

Tough to tell....I'm no Kazuma expert. I would think it's more of a 250 than a 110.

The quad runs goodi got it working it was a fun project and now my family loves riding it and i only bought it for $10

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Brad Lawson