Quantcast

Lady Intro - Start Here

I live in Norhtern California, I've lived in the Bay Area all my life! I have 2 kids, 2 dogs, 2 cats, (I'm on my 2nd Husband, lol) I do the book keeping for my husband's business, and I got started riding when my Husband (then boyfirend) insisted I had to try it! Next thing I know, he bought a 50cc quad for my son (who was 4 at the time) and I had to ride too or get left at home!

• Like 1

Im 23 and I was born and raised in Las Vegas. Ive never lived anywhere else. (Vegas isnt all what people think) Im married with one son. He will be 20 months on the 20th of this month. He has a little power wheels quad that we bought from a member of this site. I have 2 dogs and one cat (that acts like a dog). I work in the office of an electrical company doing books, answering phones and all the lovely stuff. I started riding just after having my son. My husband got a bike so I figured...hey I gotta have something to ride too. Ive thought about getting a bike also but am still unsure about that.

• 2 weeks later...

im from ny lived here most of my life also lived in fl n virginia,im married my hubby is tecatesr330 we have 6 beatiful kids 1 girl n 5 boys n 4 of them ride im sure they all will when they are old enough. i dont work rite now to busy with kids lol use to be cna, my brother got me into quads when i was younger but i never really was into into it till my hubby took my riding on his sweet as* tecate 4 than it was on now i just cant get enough of it.