Quantcast

• Join Today, It's Simple and FREE!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

Sign in to follow this  
07CHCAchamp

Any Hill climb Racers out there

Hi

I am a pro quad racer from colorado and I was woundering if there were any other hill climb racers on this site. I compete in both the CHCA Colorado Hill Climb Association as well as PPIHC the Pikes Peak International Hill Climb. If you have never made it to one of these races you are missing out. Pikes Peak Is the ultimate race and one of the most beutiful places in the whole world. So I would like to invite anyone that is interested to check out the websites colorado hill climb association and PPIHC Home Page to find out more about the quads in Colorado. Who knows I might even see you at the races some day.

Sincerely Brady Dimmick

2007 CHCA champion Pro Quad #12

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Similar Forum Topics

• Best/ Cheapest site/ place to get parts

I live in north Phoenix, Arizona. I just recently got a 1987 moto 4, YFM350ERT. Where would be a cheap place or website to get parts? I know I will need a few things. I'm looking into finding a manual for it so I can get right stuff but that seems to be difficult. thanks

By William Waterworth, in General Talk - Anything Goes!

• 7 replies
    • Site to download Arctic Cat manuals and diagrams

Came across this site today that has a lot of Arctic Cat information.   http://shop.arcticcat.eu/isoled-shop/media/uploads/service_support/?dir=   Mike