Quantcast

• Join Today, It's Simple and FREE!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

js25

Bert's bike fest

hi,

I'm a noob from socal and was wondering if anyone went to the bike fest last weekend?

was it any good?

thanks,

js

I see this same post online on other forums..same wording and same member:

Bert's bike fest - Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums

bert's bike fest - Motorcycle Forums at Motorcycle Cruiser Magazine

Bert's bike fest - Motorcycle-Journal Forums

Bert's bike fest - ninjette.org

Bert's bike fest - Star Motorcycle Forums: Star Raider, V-Max, V-Star, Road-Star Forum

Bert's bike fest - Kawasaki ATV Forum

ATV Time :: View topic - Bert's bike fest

Bert's Bike Fest

Bert's bike fest : Kawasaki ZX Forums: Kawasaki Ninja Forum

(Just Google berts bike fest)

I did however find an image of the event:

bikefest_110409.jpg

Thread should be removed if not replied to as it looks like spam to me, to advertise a dealership or somoething..the website in the add is invalid also.

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By Frank Angerano