Quantcast

• Do you own an ATV? Join our Forum!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

fr50089

performance mods?

I have recently got a 02 polaris trail boss 325 and want to know what performance mods that I can do I have already found a jet kit but thats about it. I would really love to put a universal type muffler on mainly for a better sound (i build cars for a living so sound is very important to me).Im not looking to race it or anything like that just have fun with it and build a little more power. Any help would be much appreciated.

If you are going to change out the exhaust and rejet you should also take a look at the intake. They are sometimes restrictive from the factory.

Thanks for the sight I checked it out and found some things that I am going to give a try. Im kinda new to this whole quad thing have always wanted one and recently got one for doing some paintwork on a guys car so Im going to mod it and have some fun with it.

Thanks for the sight I checked it out and found some things that I am going to give a try. Im kinda new to this whole quad thing have always wanted one and recently got one for doing some paintwork on a guys car so Im going to mod it and have some fun with it.

let us know how it turns out

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor