hangingon 10 Posted September 22, 2012 I made a new account because I have not been able to sign in to my old account due to forgetness! Now I have been able to get on my old account & I want to use it. How do I get rid of the new one I just made. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites Like what you are reading? Please help us by sharing this content.