Quantcast

• Do you own an ATV? Join our Forum!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

Mark&rocket

Shock compatibility Bombardier DS650, 2000

I have a Bombardier, Year 2000, DS 650.  The Pn. Stamped into the FRONT SHOCK is: 706 200 081.  They have been discontinued by Bombardier and i cant seem to find cost effective replacements.  I am not looking for a racing type replacement, just somthing that will work properly.  can anyone help me out and validate that a shock from a model year 2002 or 2003 work on my machine.

thanks in advance

Mark

I don't know much about your quads brand but did you ever think of rebuilding the shock. It's fairly cheap and if they don't make them. Then you can buy another blown shock to rebuild the broken piece in yours.

Sent from my SM-N920V using Tapatalk

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Similar Topics

• By StolenATV
      2000 ktm exc.. Orange and silver.. Brand new tires.. Stolen from shed..
      The post Stolen 2000 KTM EXC appeared first on STOLEN 911.
      View the full article
    • By Randel1