Quantcast

• Join Today, It's Simple and FREE!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

jrich56

Kazuma Jaguar 500

this is the best explanation to watch ...

[ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hcmgKNgpH54]ATV Tracks Installation and Mainenance Program for ATV Shock Spring Load Adjustment - YouTube[/ame]

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Forum Topics

• By Mark&rocket
      I have a Bombardier, Year 2000, DS 650.  The Pn. Stamped into the FRONT SHOCK is: 706 200 081.  They have been discontinued by Bombardier and i cant seem to find cost effective replacements.  I am not looking for a racing type replacement, just somthing that will work properly.  can anyone help me out and validate that a shock from a model year 2002 or 2003 work on my machine.
      thanks in advance
      Mark
    • By Popeye
      Needing some guidance on 2008 Kazuma Jaguar 500. There is a half inch port that comes off exhaust and goes to fuel pump. there must be something that goes in between hose and fuel pump because fuel pump gets way to hot and is burning hose into. Can anyone share a picture or part name I need to purchase. A picture or drawing would be very helpful
    • By wbholoch
      Hi I'm new to this forum and am searching for help.
      I just bought a 2008 Kazuma Jaguar 500 (couldnt pass up the deal for the plow) and when I try to engage the electronic diff lock the ride stalls out flat.