Quantcast
Jump to content

  • Join Today, It's Simple and FREE!

    As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

micorps

Sorry I haven't done this earlier!

Recommended Posts

My name is Tim, I was born and raised in Hibbing, MN, small town in Northern MN. I am 24 year old. I Have lived all throughout the world since i enlisted in the Army at 18-years-old. After enlisting, I have lived in LA, GA, MO, AZ, WA and now WA DC. While i was stationed in WA State, i deployed to Kosovo (Oct 01-May 02) and Iraq (Mar 03- Apr 04). Currently, I work for a government agency in WA DC and deploy to certain places in Latin America. Alright enough about work. I currently ride a 2004 Yamaha Banshee LE with a ton of mods, a list that keeps growing every month. The next mods will be the 5.5 gallon IMS fuel tank, Clutching (Including hydraulic clutch), LSR swingarm, Shave the heads, 2-in-1 carb kit, and an elka rear shock. I do most of the work on my quad myself. Although i discovered not to drink beer while working on the quad as i tend to forget to do things such as tightening my throttle cable back down. In the winter enjoy riding my snowmobiles in Upsate NY and Northern MN. I currently have a 2002 Polaris XC 500 VES and a 2004 Polaris Supersport 550. Other hobbies, I just bought a new 2006 Ford F150 Lariat in April so that has been another hobby of mine. I like to go to clubs and do alittle dancing, I think i dance better the more i drink. I hang out with my neighbors alot in the garages drinking beer and pretty dirtbikes and quads for races, which is usually followed by a BBQ. I am also a full time college student when i am in WA DC. I am currently 1 semester from my AA in General Studies and another AA in Intelligence Operations.

I have a brother and sister, my family all lives in MN. My brother also has a banshee set up for drags and my dad and brother just bought 2 brand new CAN AMs. They also all ride snowmobiles. Hmmmm I guess that is it, any questions please ask. It may take alittle bit to get back on here since i leave AZ in a week to travel back to WA DC for a month before i have to go overseas.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Will do, will be coming through Columbus sometime around Dec 17th with the quad, to have the mechanic shave the heads and install a clutch kit, along with my sleds. You have any sleds? hahaha

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Thank you all, I cant wait to finish up here in AZ thrusday so i can fly back to WA DC and ride before i have to leave again. I have been here at Ft Huachuca, AZ since 5 Sep. I hate only being able to look at my toys. But you have to make money to have them.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.


×