bamaquad

New member, Alabama

11 posts in this topic

Just letting my presence be known. Hello to all. I ride a 06 700 raptor set up for shorttrack racing. If anybody is interested in racing in the Alabama Quad Flattrack Championship Series which I started drop me a line.

•  Like what you are reading? Please help us by sharing this content.

Welcome aboard!!!!

Hells Yea Right On (newacrider)

Welcome glad to have you here! Glad you found us neighbor!!

Just letting my presence be known. Hello to all. I ride a 06 700 raptor set up for shorttrack racing. If anybody is interested in racing in the Alabama Quad Flattrack Championship Series which I started drop me a line.

Just started riding again. I did alot of motorcycle racing in Cali but haven't raced for several years. I have been in Alabama for a little bit now but I am definitely interested in racing my quad. Just bought a 06 YFZ450, I am somewhat new to quads but have been racing just about everything else since I could walk.

Give me a call if you want to race. 205-478-2496 Ask for Josh.

Thanks

Welcome...from East Texas

yey :) :) :) new members. we love them!!!!

Welcome to the community!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Cobra_GT