Quantcast

• Join Today, It's Simple and FREE!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

HvPhotog

New from New York

Newbie here and stopping in for a hello from NEw York in the lower Hudson Valley / Catskill area..

Chris

Newbie here and stopping in for a hello from NEw York in the lower Hudson Valley / Catskill area..

Chris

Hey...I know this guy!!!!!!

You ride today with Redbeard today, Chris? I got stuck working at home.....

Tom D

Welcome!! My husband and I will be moving near Watkins Glen, NY in April....are you around there or more towards the city?!

Welcome!! My husband and I will be moving near Watkins Glen, NY in April....are you around there or more towards the city?!

I'm not HvPhotog, but I've played him on TV....

We're more towards NYC....about an hour northwest...

Good luck with the move....I did a photoshoot in Watkins Glen back in '06:

This link is available to logged in members only. Please login or register to view this link.

oh cool, we got married in Odessa last summer....we thought aobut getting married at the state park but decided against it...wasnt enough room for people.....really pretty isn't it??

I grew up in Oneonta...bout an hour above Binghamton :)

Hey tom.. no had to work this weekend too, yesterday with snow and today digging water lines..

Thanks newacrider

Wheeler.. we are about 3 hours south east of you, nice area at the Glen, i do some boating on Seneca and stay at Sampson State park and boat down to Watkins Glen for the fire works.. looks like some really nice riding up there too. What brings you both to NY from Tn?

Chris

Chris

Welcome aboard Chris! How far are you from let's say Hunter Mountain?