Quantcast

New Guy from Indiana

dirtdevil96

Hey I'm new to this forum.I just got into ATV's last summer after wanting one since I was 6.I currently have 2.My first quad was a 1991 Honda 250X and I still have it.My second quad is a 2007 Arctic Cat DVX400.I like working on quads(I'm a mechanic by trade)but I like riding more.I'd like to find more places to ride,good mods,and maybe find some riding buddies.I'm on the atvoutdoors forum too.TTYL

Hey I'm new to this forum.I just got into ATV's last summer after wanting one since I was 6.I currently have 2.My first quad was a 1991 Honda 250X and I still have it.My second quad is a 2007 Arctic Cat DVX400.I like working on quads(I'm a mechanic by trade)but I like riding more.I'd like to find more places to ride,good mods,and maybe find some riding buddies.I'm on the atvoutdoors forum too.TTYL
Welcome aboard dirtdevil96! So fellow Hoosier , where are you at in Indiana.

Thanks for the warm welcome guys!I'm located on the west central side;about 50 miles north of Terre Haute.I live in the country;but the closest town is called Cayuga.I've been riding on my folks property which is mainly woods and some pastures.There's a couple riding areas close to me(Mule Ridge&Badlands)but I've only been to Mule Ridge so far due to transportation issues.I got a truck in December but now need some longer ramps.I have both quads apart for upgrades and am waiting for weather above 40 to finish because the garage doesn't have any heat.Where are you at and where do you ride?