Quantcast

4X4 Wheelers..... What ya got?

Hey Bird Dog I race Mine also. I'm no pro but its fun to do.

2007 Arctic Cat 650 H1 4x4 Automatic LE (Marsh Green)

Tires: Trail: Mud Lite XTR 27x9-12 Front and 27x11-12 Rear / Mud: Highlifter Outlaws 29.5x12-12 Front and Rear w/ 1" Spacers.

Tuning: 2" Snorkel, Duckbill Mod, Black Magic Slip On, Exhaust Snorkel.

Clutching: /// Airdam Stage 3, EPI Red Spring.

Motor: Speedwerx 700 BBK, Webcam, 11:1 CP Piston, Coolant Overflow Tank Vented Near Pod, One-way Valve on Carb Drain.

Suspension: Sway Bar, Hockey Puck Mod, All Balls Wheel Bearings and Tie Rods, EBC Brakes and Rotors.

Electrical: Auto Meter Temp and Volt Gauge, 4" PIAA Lights, Super-Bright Red LED Taillight Bulb, Circuit Breaker for Fan and Main.

35428_110058959042506_100001152063858_66857_4197321_n.jpg

My Cat is all the way on the right.

35428_110051679043234_100001152063858_66808_7285758_n.jpg

• 2 months later...

I have a '07 Yamaha Grizzly 450, one of these days i'll upgrade to the 700 with EFI and power steering, but for now, it gets me around, and it does a hell of a job of it, it's actually kinda nice to be lower to the ground than the 700, your center of gravity isn't so high and you don't feel as tippy on side hills and what not. don't think I'll ever own anything utility besides a Grizzly though, not that they aren't pretty equal, i'm just partial :)

I now have a 2004 Yamaha Grizzly 660 I picked up not too long ago. I just put an HMF swamp series pipe on it. Has a promark winch and I have a plow for it. Here it is in thijs thread: http://www.quadcrazy.com/atvforum/yamaha-atv-forum/9829-2004-yamaha-grizzly-hmf-swamp-series-exhaust.html

I used to have a 2005 Suzuki King Quad 700 which I loved and will probably one day get another one..:cute:

• 6 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.