Quantcast

• Join Today, It's Simple and FREE!

As a member, you can post in our forums, upload your photos and videos, use and contribute to our downloads, create your own member page, add your ATV events, and even start your own ATV club to host your own club forum and gallery.  Registration is fast and you can even login with social network accounts to sync your profiles and content.

Lindsey80

New in California

I live in Folsom, CA and I am hoping to find people to ride with. I have this awesome quad and no one to ride with anymore...

Hey Lindsey, welcome aboard. There are a few of us in Norcal on the board. What kind of awesome quad you got and what kind of riding do you like to do?

I have a 2008 Suzuki 400. I'm just a beginner, but LOVE it! I have been practicing out at Prairie City and last weekend I went to Mammoth Bar. I rode on the track, but I love to ride on the trails. What about you?

Trails mostly. How did you like mammoth bar? I just read on another board that that place wasn't to beginner friendly.

It was fun. The trail I went one wasn't bad, but I didn't go on very many others because I was with someone that rides a dirt bike, so we couldn't ride the same things. But it's so beautiful out there.

We've got a group going to Goldnote (Jackson/Pioneer area) the weekend after Thanksgiving. You're welcome to ride with us. We're still firming up the details but if you're interested, I'll keep you posted.

Cool, thanks. Yes please keep me posted. Is the riding hard there? I wouldn't want to slow anyone down. :) Are there any other girls going?

Cool, thanks. Yes please keep me posted. Is the riding hard there? I wouldn't want to slow anyone down. :) Are there any other girls going?